NZ Avocado staff

For help and general questions please email: info@nzavocado.co.nz

For spray diary or PPIN questions, call 07 571 6147 

Brad Siebert | CEO

| Phone 021 804 847 | Email Brad.Siebert@nzavocado.co.nz |

Glenys Parton | Technical Director, Industry Systems

Glenys manages the industry quality and export systems, including AvoGreen. She currently facilitates fruit quality research and agrichemical efficacy assessment.

| Mobile 027 499 7081 | Email Glenys.Parton@nzavocado.co.nz |

Sunmeet Bhatia | Industry Systems Associate

Sunmeet provides support with industry systems and supports growers with the spray diary, export registrations, compliance, quality, and research.

|Email sunmeet.bhatia@nzavocado.co.nz |

Phillip West | Research Manager

Phillip works with growers on orchard trials, while also managing projects within the NZ Avocado Research Programme, analysing data and communicating results to growers.

| Mobile 021 706 504 | Email Phillip.West@nzavocado.co.nz |

Miguel Tapia | Research Engineer

Miguel provides support with research activity, data analysis and engagement with growers within the NZ Avocado research portfolio.

|Email miguel.tapia@nzavocado.co.nz |

Sumelia van der Linde | Business Manager

Sumelia is the Business Manager for NZ Avocado and oversees the finance, accounts, and IT functions

| Email Sumelia.VanderLinde@nzavocado.co.nz |

Rebecca Wadey | Financial Associate

Rebecca manages the financial tasks, supports growers and visitors, and ensures smooth operations by handling accounts, invoices and payments.

| Email Rebecca.Wadey@nzavocado.co.nz |

Matthew Ball | Marketing and Communications Manager

Matthew oversees promotional activities, market development and the communications at NZ Avocado.

| Email Matthew.Ball@nzavocado.co.nz |

Rose Fallow | Marketing and Communications Associate

Rose provides assistance for marketing and communications, with a focus on Avoscene and event support.

| Email Rose.Fallow@nzavocado.co.nz |

Anna Livingston | Marketing Manager