Take me to the Consumer Website >
AIC on YouTube AIC on Twitter AIC on Facebook

NZAGA Executive Representative & AIC Director nominations

Nominations are now being invited for the NZ Avocado Growers' Assoicaition Inc. Executive committee and the Board of Avocado Industry Council Limited.

Please submit your nominations to NZ Avocado on or before 8 June 2018.

At the 2018 Annual General Meeting the term of office is complete for two representatives and two vacancies exist. Listed below are the regions and regional representatives who have completed their term of office or otherwise.

BOP/Rest of NZ: 2 seats vacant and requiring representation
John Cotterell - resigned effective 2018 AGM, not available for re-election. 
Dave Flett - term complete - available for re-election

Tony Ponder, Chair and your local reps are happy to chat about the role on the Board. It is important that the grower voice is heard and that growers participate in the direction of the industry. We urge you to consider the role, or consider who in your region would represent you well. 

To download the required remit form, please see below and for any queries please call Edwina Aitchison 07 571 6147.


Remit form

Download > Remit_Form.pdf   (280.87 Kb, 08 May '18)
Consumers Website | Links | Contact Us