WELCOME TO THE
OFFICIAL WEBSITE FOR
NEW ZEALAND AVOCADOS
Take me to the Consumer Website >
AIC on YouTube AIC on Twitter AIC on Facebook Follow us on >

AvoGreen Accredited Trainers

 

Bay Of Plenty 

Alastair Reed - Fruitfed Supplies Ltd
Email:   alastair.reed@fruitfedsupplies.co.nz               Phone: 0274 347-971 

Cathy Harris - CropCheck Ltd                                      Phone:    07 281 1034 
Email:   cathy@cropcheck.co.nz                                   Phone:  027 235 3919 

Jojette Drost - Independent                                                                       

Email:   rsheerin.jdrost@kinect.co.nz                          Phone:  027 246 6303

Colin Partridge - Southern Produce Ltd
Email:   colin@southernproduce.co.nz                         Phone:  027 270 7219 

John Emett - Independent
Email:   johnemett64@gmail.com                            Phone:  0274 769 087 

Marilyn Robertson - Verified Lab Services Ltd
Email:   marilynr@vls.net.nz                                         Phone:  027 222 8252 

Val Baker - Trevelyan Pack & Cool Ltd
Email:   Valb@eol.co.nz                                                 Phone:  021 128 6697 


Whangarei 

Diane Bryant- Jones - Miura Orchard Services
Email:   diane.bryantjones@gmail.com                      Phone:  021 0268 5700

John Wilkinson - Horticentre
Email:   john.wilkinson@horticentre.co.nz                  Phone:  027 461 4465 

Sarah Williamson
Email:   tara.downs@xtra.co.nz                                     Phone:  027 550 7016  

Far North 

Diane Bryant- Jones - Miura Orchard Services
Email:  diane.bryantjones@gmail.com                          Phone:  021 0268 5700

Consumers | Links | Contact Us